The Mobile Boutique

2022 Upcoming Markets & Events

Saturday, May 14 - Firefly Market, DuPage County Fairgrounds, Wheaton, IL • 10 AM - 4 PM

Saturday, May 21 - Main Street Market, Boone County Fairgrounds, Belvidere, IL • 9 AM - 4 PM

Saturday, June 11 - Summertime Market at Songbird Lane Antiques, Cambridge, IL • 9 AM - 3 PM

Saturday, July 16 - Sunday, July 17 - Summer Jam, Goebbert's Farm, Pingree Grove, IL

Saturday, August 13 - Pfeiffer’s Farms Fresh Market, Ashton, IL • 8:30 AM - 3:30 PM

Saturday, September 10 - Main Street Market, Boone County Fairgrounds, Belvidere, IL • 9 AM - 4 PM

Saturday, September 17 - 3rd Annual Fall Market in the Park, Byron, IL • 9 AM - 2 PM

Saturday, October 1 - OpenDoor Coffee, Genoa, IL • Time TBD

Saturday, October 8 - Backroads Barn Sale, Carroll County Fairgrounds, Milledgeville, IL • 9 AM - 2 PM 

Friday, November 4 - Saturday, November 5 - Christmas At The Farm, Meyer’s Tails Up Farm, Belvidere, IL • Fri: 4-9 PM, Sat: 10 AM - 4 PM

Saturday, November 12 - Sunday, November 13 - Re: Craft and Relic Holiday Market, Milwaukee County Sports Complex • 10 AM - 4 PM daily 

Saturday, November 19 - Artisan Christmas Market, OpenDoor Coffee, Genoa, IL • Time TBD

 

*As of 5/12/22. Please note this list does not include our weekly pop-up day in Byron. 

 

 

If you are looking to host us for an event, party, or market, please send us a message at info@waveave.com

 

Check back often or find us on Facebook @Waveaveshop or Instagram @Waveavenue to stay up to date with the latest news and events!

 

As an online-only boutique, we knew how important it was to create relationships with our customers. Providing an environment for women to shop comfortably, look and feel their best, and show up throughout all seasons of life is what motivates us each and every day.

In order to enhance our customer experience, my husband and I built our mobile boutique: Wave on Wheels. This helped bring our vision to life and combine our online store with a physical presence. We purchased and custom-built a 24’ enclosed trailer that is fully equipped with a fitting room, bright lighting throughout, and spacious shopping area. Our goal for the mobile boutique is to share our love for Wave Avenue in a welcoming space for all.

You can find us at local markets and events throughout the year, or reach out to us to book the mobile boutique for a private event. We are always here to serve you!

XO,

Chelsey